Genshin Impact

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

Genshin Impact

I just started playing since I just bought a new phone (redmi note 9 pro).

It's like an online action rpg kinda like Zelda game but all free and deep system and awesome world. Hit me up if you wanna play I think it's multiplayer not sure yet just still discovering everything but I think it's one of the games of the year based on the hype and reviews. Perfect free mobile game I've been waiting for. If course there's microtransactions but from what I heard it's done right, you can progress without paying for anything.
    I'm on american server I'd that helps, let me know if anyone else is playing atm and can teach me some shit since I'm too stingy to use the stones to level up my character just yet. Name new acc soon I think you get a lot of goodies to help you level up faster through the early stages

Chinese gaming has come far already (yes it's chinese company).
    Abstract, Negative, Concrete. Thesis, Antithesis, Synthesis. Bush, Obama, Trump(LOL!), .... YANG(?!?!)
    "I'd tell all my friends but they'd never believe me, They'd think that I'd finally, lost it completely. I'd show them the stars and the meaning of life.. they'd shut me away, But I'll be all right.."
    Anime/Manga List | WCR Otaku Group(Now in Member Chat!) | The Chess Thread™ | Youtube Channel

I just heard about this from my best friend a few minutes ago. He would not shut up about it. This game is probably good but... Mobile rpg, microtransactions, chinese company. Red flag red flag red flag.

I do play MLBB among other games on my mobile but... meh.
    Last edited by romarez; 11-15-2020, 09:06 AM.
    Free bitcoin faucet!
    Shitty CS:GO stats
    Even shittier Dota 2 Stats

Comment

Try it out it's a great game.if you know me you know I hate micro transaction and mobile games in general but this is just a great game. Even wow was a piece of shit to me and d3, this is on another level trust me.